Precinct Last Name First Name Phone Email
101 Grant Stuart (360) 945-3170 cervetus@gmail.com
103 Totten Matthew (360) 441-7065 bottomtimeds@gmail.com
104 Doutre Chris (360) 933-1057  None
107 Rockwell Richard (Rock) (360) 746-2080 sickofgovwaste@gmail.com
111 Blume Richard L (360) 483-9744 rick_it_b@yahoo.com
113 Bradley Dave (360) 366-5018 chickieone@juno.com
114 Littrell Donald (360) 366-3143 d.littrell@ymail.com
115 Sobjack Eileen (360) 366-5520 esobjack@aol.com
116 Reimer Jayson (360) 354-0448 reimerx2@aol.com
117 Pike Dan L. (360) 318-1420 danpi@msn.com
118 Entrikin Andrew (360) 441-1787 andrew@nsay.org
120 Selander James (801) 726-8456 jagerbell@hotmail.com
121 Edson Mark (360) 306-5676 markedson@yahoo.com
122 O’Brine Benjamin (360) 927-0196 benobrine@gmail.com
123 Kentch Wes (360) 384-4166 wwkentch@comcast.net
124 Reimer Ron (360) 815-5814 ron5326@gmail.com
125 Hickey Matt (360) 398-2425 mattnbel@comcast.net
126 Larsen Janette (360) 312-8464 ljlarsen@comcast.net
127 Wiesen Bonnie (360) 384-3153 unzwiesen@yahoo.com
130 Crabtree Charlie (360) 398-7102 charlie@nas.com
131 Perry Max (360) 384-1044 maxandcarole@gmail.com
135 Evans Nick (360) 392-8855 nevans1@farmersagent.com
137 Clark Kay (360) 758-2319 teamclark7@q.com
138 Granger John E (360) 758-7340 flyboyjg@msn.com
140 Neyens Jim (360) 966-5670 mjneyens@gmail.com
141 Tjoelker Wylin (360) 988-0404 wylint@hotmail.com
142 Heay Jo (360) 599-3136 jaheay50@yahoo.com
143 Mann Larry (360) 599-1969 larry@pedersonbros.com
144 Ungersma Laura (360) 988-0709 llungersma@gmail.com
145 Kuiken Gerrit (360) 354-1677 cmsgtgk@comcast.net
146 Peterson Jeff (360) 354-5978 lilpetey42@clearwire.com
147 Heying Gary (360) 966-2080 garysautobodyandbbq@yahoo.com
148 Simmons Carol (360) 599-2696 brnsmmns@yahoo.com
150 Elenbaas Joe (360) 961-1917 joeelenbaas@yahoo.com
151 Teigrob Mary Beth (360) 815-1924 mbtiger@frontier.com
152 Dow Chet (360) 592-4345 Cdow1@cablespeed.com
153 Cronk Darrel (360) 592-1168 mcronk6@frontier.com
154 Nelson Mark (360) 599-3405  
159 Morrell Linda (360) 595-4366 piushild@q.com
160 Robinett John M (360) 303-2153 johnrobinett@rocketmail.com
163 Brown Greg (360) 714-9432 gkbrown4@gmail.com
164 Helm Larry (360) 592-0144 larnsha@earthlink.net
166 Tippery Bruce (360) 592-5628 brucetippery@gmail.com
167 Gleeson Michael (360) 592-2314 gleesm@peoplepc.com
169 Oehler Don (360) 733-9563 donndonna56@gmail.com
170 McGavock Anne (360) 676-1984 amcgavock357@aol.com
171 Murray Kent (360) 733-1716 murdoggy@gmail.com
174 Galletly Paul (360) 671-3819 galletly@ncplus.net
177 Strong Jon (360) 393-1021 jonstrong10@gmail.com
180 Thorndike Robert M. (360) 734-1565 robert_thorndike@msn.com
181 Rogers-Studebaker Mary (360) 671-8280 info@whatcomgop.com
182 Mackay Karen (360) 595-2382  
201 Ladiges David (360) 303-7435 david@ladiges.net
203 Langley Neal (360) 752-1503 maryneal@tm.net
206 Pierre Manis (360) 200-8690 pierre.manis@gmail.com
208 Soler Frank (360) 223-2403 redginseng@lycos.com
212 Smith Doug (360) 671-6988 douggsmith@comcast.net
214 St Hilaire Joe (360) 671-4836 joesthilaire@hotmail.com
216 Rensink Erek (360) 319-3965 erekrensink@yahoo.com
229 McClusky David (360) 756-0647 bamdad@comcast.net
231 Goggins Matthew (360) 927-5170 mjpgoggins@yahoo.com
232 Parsons Greg (360) 319-6263 gsparsons121@icould.com
234 Wade-Terry Margot (360) 734-6087 margot520@comcast.net
238 Gulleson Dusty (360) 656-6263 dusty@gulleson.com
239 Soine Jon (360) 739-6995 jon@jonsoine.com
240 Onkels Dave (360) 389-2519 david@onkels.com
242 Brady Dan (206) 228-1213 Brady-dj@comcast.net
244 Atwood Marie (360) 733-0817 none
246 Kaplan Susan (360) 734-3927 blondkap@comcast.net
249 Marshall John M. (360) 746-8206 marshalljmm@gmail.com
250 Brown Jan (360) 733-1396 adguerilla@hotmail.com
251 Geyer Bill (360) 224-6317 billgeyer@comcast.net
253 Hawley Glenn None honeybrownhhr@comcast.net
260 Montonye Terry (360) 738-9148 terrymontonye@msn.com
261 Dahms Bob (360) 734-3012 bdahms3405@msn.com
264 Montgomery Patricia (360) 733-1133 akamontgo@comcast.net
266 Ayers Bruce (360) 671-8200 bruce@bruceayers.com
301 Shea Daniel (360) 366-0531 danirishea@gmail.com
302 Anderson Carolyn (360) 332-3449 wisdomhouseinblaine@comcast.net
304 Holton Fred (360) 332-8241 holtonis@comcast.net
401 Kornelis Philip (360) 966-1154 pkornelis@frontier.com
502 Ashe Ruth (360) 384-1303 rainbeau@comcast.net
503 Patrick Sharon (360) 201-5730 sharieast1@comcast.net
504 King Elinor (360) 296-5376 e.king2465@gmail.com
508 Solberg Carol (360) 384-1408 carolynjs@juno.com
601 Shoemake Matt (360) 961-8919 mattshoemake@me.com
604 Dilts Micah (360) 683-8100 mdilts@olypen.com
605 Stumpf Ramona (360) 354-2386 rpstumpf@yahoo.com
608 Slagel Jordan (360) 483-6387 jordan98264@yahoo.com
609 Roberts Kevin (360) 223-2668 kevinmroberts@hotmail.com
610 Danielsen Maureen (360) 318-8169 sixdanielsens@comcast.net
611 Johnson Bob (360) 354-9903 Johnsonbob2@netzero.net
801 Hoefakker Henry (360) 988-0353 adoubleh@frontier.com

Is your Precinct not listed? Contact us to find out how to become a Precinct Committee Officer TODAY!